Our team


Thatsanavanh Banchong

Admin and Finance Manager

Nutchanart Promise

Communication Officer - social media

Phodjana Arpanurak

Board Committee


Dr.Vachararutai Boontinand

Vice Chair

Assist. Prof. Athapol Anunthavorasakul

Committee member

Mr. Tomorn Aphiwanthanakorn

Committee member and Treasurer

Mr. Natthameth Dulkanit

Committee member and Secretary

Dr. Padtheera Narkurairattana

TCEF Advisory board

Dr. Joel Westheimer

Professor and University Research Chair in Democracy and Education, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Murray Print

  • Professor and Chair of Education, Sydney School of Education & Social Work, University of Sydney, Australia
  • Lead Writer & Team Leader, Australian Curriculum Civics and Citizenship

Dr. David Zyngier

Associate Professor, School of Education, Southern Cross University, Australia

Dr. Boon Yee Jasmine SIM

Associate Professor, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Dirk Lange

Professor and Director of the Institute for Didactics of Democracy (IDD), Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany